Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Danny Shiri, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Carthay Circle, Los Angeles, CA

75 total reviews

Danny Shiri, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Shiri, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent ! Very good
Moti G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very Good
Donald B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Proficiency to the max
Dajshanae E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Shiri made sure I felt as comfortable as I could during my wisdom teeth extraction. It’s honestly been something I’ve put off for many years, but with his help we’re done within 20 minutes. Quick & pain free! I highly recommend him! It’ll be the best decision you’ve made!
Tina S.
Submitted 10/19/21
All my visits with Dr Shiri are 5 ⭐️ Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Lester C.
Submitted 10/08/21
The best…..
Laura R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent! Always a very pleasant experience. I had an ongoing issue from a previous dentist that didn’t do a filling correctly. Dr. Shiri offered both temporary and permanent solutions and eventually I chose to have my wisdom teeth pulled to solve the issue. It was the quickest and least traumatic dental experience I’ve had :-). I highly recommend Dr. Shiri!!
Drew V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Literally the best dentist I’ve ever had! A mensch. Fixed a spot on my tooth from braces that no one could for years. Great dentist.
Patt S.
Submitted 09/16/21
As always Dr Shiri’s staff is as warm and professional as Dr Shiri himself. I always leave with a good but slightly crooked (numb) smile on my face!
John P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Experienced, competent, professional, gentle, always available.
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Last month I walked into Dr. Danny Shiri's office with 2 chipped front teeth. Within ONE hour he took them out and replaced them with temporary ones. It was painless! Two weeks later I returned to have 2 new beautiful, white permanent teeth put in. It took less then a half hour. I didn't believe the job was done until he showed me in the mirror. He's a magician. I don't understand why he isn't included in LA Magazine's list of top dentists. Claudia Mc Mahon
David F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Been going to Dr. Sheri for over 30 years he feels like family. Competent kind staff and comprehensive work are the constant and everyone I’ve referred to him over the years agrees.
Mandy T.
Submitted 08/24/21
As always, wonderful care by Dr. Shiri and the team. Miguel was excellent and Lauren also truly kind and efficient in taking care of everything for me. Thank you!
Dalia P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great and quick service and attention to emergencies
Josella G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent Doctor
Corey B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Shiri and his staff does their best for you. I'm literally, a brand new client and Dr. Shiri has already saved the day, twice. Yes, I said it.
Nils O.
Submitted 07/23/21
The best!
Martin B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always feel at home in Dr Shiri’s office
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Every one is wonderful
Oja F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Shiri is the best dentist I've had. I no longer live in the area, but drive from quite far for my appts. That's how good he and everyone that works with him are.