Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Danny Shiri, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Carthay Circle, Los Angeles, CA

15 total reviews

Danny Shiri, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Shiri, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Who knew going to the dentist during a pandemic could be this easy and clean!?!!!? Don't put off cleanings or repairs---- it will screw you up down the road. It's perfectly safe! I'm the most OCD-overly-cautious-person and I went! So GO!!! Dr. Shiri is a rock star!
John R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Love this office! They do great work and are super friendly.
Ricky M.
Submitted 05/10/20
Great as usual...
John M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Shiri has been so valuable and concerned with my health and battle with cancer and how my oral health related to this. so grateful
Mayno C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent doctor
Mayno C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent job
Nina B.
Submitted 12/27/19
Prior to meeting Dr.S, l was 150% afraid to all dentists. However, this doctor gave me courage and confidence to “get over it” in an extremely positive manner. He proved me wrong and l have highly recommended him to everyone who knows my plight. And who has a fear of dentists. God Bless this man. Very pleased with my service. He is the best. Nina B.
Marshal W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Shiri was great as always!
Amy N.
Submitted 12/10/19
Quick and easy Invisalign checkup.
Ritchie L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very knowledgeable,straight to the point,very confident explaining my treatment plan, very clear
Miguel H.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have a great time from the start of my appointment thru the end the stuff was fabulous thank you so much
Audrey M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love this place! Always on time and quick.
Lynn A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Long time patient which says it all; love Lila's gum massages and Dr. Shiri is always calm and helpful.
Catherine K.
Submitted 10/17/19
After a bad experience years ago at another dental facility, I was hesitant to go to any dentist until I met Dr. Shiri and his office staff. They are patient and kind. I was able to set my fears aside & put full trust in Dr. Shiri. My teeth have never looked better! Thank you to everyone
Samuel C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Pro staff and good people.