Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Danny Shiri, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Carthay Circle, Los Angeles, CA

47 total reviews

Danny Shiri, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Shiri, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patt S.
Submitted 09/16/21
As always Dr Shiri’s staff is as warm and professional as Dr Shiri himself. I always leave with a good but slightly crooked (numb) smile on my face!
John P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Experienced, competent, professional, gentle, always available.
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Last month I walked into Dr. Danny Shiri's office with 2 chipped front teeth. Within ONE hour he took them out and replaced them with temporary ones. It was painless! Two weeks later I returned to have 2 new beautiful, white permanent teeth put in. It took less then a half hour. I didn't believe the job was done until he showed me in the mirror. He's a magician. I don't understand why he isn't included in LA Magazine's list of top dentists. Claudia Mc Mahon
David F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Been going to Dr. Sheri for over 30 years he feels like family. Competent kind staff and comprehensive work are the constant and everyone I’ve referred to him over the years agrees.
Mandy T.
Submitted 08/24/21
As always, wonderful care by Dr. Shiri and the team. Miguel was excellent and Lauren also truly kind and efficient in taking care of everything for me. Thank you!
Dalia P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great and quick service and attention to emergencies
Josella G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent Doctor
Corey B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Shiri and his staff does their best for you. I'm literally, a brand new client and Dr. Shiri has already saved the day, twice. Yes, I said it.
Nils O.
Submitted 07/23/21
The best!
Martin B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always feel at home in Dr Shiri’s office
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Every one is wonderful
Oja F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Shiri is the best dentist I've had. I no longer live in the area, but drive from quite far for my appts. That's how good he and everyone that works with him are.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great work done on me and no real pain! All good now!
Douglas K.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Shiri for over two decades now. He is simply the best. It is unthinkable that I would ever voluntarily seek another dentist. Thank you Dr. Shiri!
Rona L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Hard to believe I’m saying this about dentist visits-It’s always a pleasure to go to the office. Drs Shiri and Marmor are wonderful! Whether getting my teeth cleaned or a root canal, I’m not in pain, they don’t rush me in or out and explain everything.
Steve P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Our family has been with Dr. Shiri for almost 25 years. I could not imagine a better dentist.
Martin G.
Submitted 06/04/21
excellent
Victor G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very Good.
Joel S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent service, always
Patrick S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Shiri and his team are phenomenal. They strive to make me happy and never cut corners. He does it right the first time, so I don’t have to worry. I never imagined I could be so happy with my smile or a dentist. Love him and the whole staff, seriously. Patrick Stone