Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Danny Shiri, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Carthay Circle, Los Angeles, CA

21 total reviews

Danny Shiri, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Shiri, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwenn O.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent technical and professional skills by both Dr. Shiri and his dental assistant. I was very impressed.
Marjory B.
Submitted 11/02/20
as always, perfection.
Felicia A.
Submitted 10/31/20
My parents and have known Dr. Shiri since he took over Dr. Oberstein’s practice many, many years ago. We fell in love with our fellow Canadian the minute we met him. I am the biggest coward and cry baby at the thought of a needle and the sound of a drill, always have been and always will be but Dr. Shiri has that hard-wired in his brain so he does every, ”magic trick”, possible, in his bag of them, to make it.... well let's leave it at that. He’s incredibly kind, generous, and smart as a whip! If you ask a dental question, he’ll give you a detailed answer and you may get a slide show, too, (I ask a lot mostly to delay the inevitable needle hiding behind his back). Seriously though, he’s the best dentist and hopefully the only dentist I will go to for the rest of my life. He’s got all the state of the art toys to guarantee that million-dollar smile. I adore him and highly recommend him and have, to all of my friends. If you want a dentist for life, Danny’s your guy!! Thank you, Dr. Shiri, for putting up with me. Felicia A
Lori F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a wonderful experience at Dr Shiri's office---from reception, to chair side asst, hygenists, and of course Dr Shiri himself. Very informative, pleasant, fast but efficient, clean. Always good results. Going to the dentists is actually pretty painless at Dr Shiri's office. Would highly recommend.
Mike S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Such a great dentist experience!
Felicia A.
Submitted 09/24/20
I've been going to Dr. Shiri since Dr. Oberstein, retired as did my parents. He’s Canadian, so you know he’s kind and exceptional. I'm the biggest chicken in the world and Danny treats me like the total baby, that I am. He will always hide the needle if I have a cavity and gives me extra freezey spray, even though it stops freezing after a certain amount. He explains everything so you know what's going to happen before it does. He takes care of you like a family member and truly looks out for your health and your finances. He is one very special man and one incredible dentist. Every person, I've referred has been thrilled with him. Thank you Dr. Shiri, you're the best!!
Greg H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Who knew going to the dentist during a pandemic could be this easy and clean!?!!!? Don't put off cleanings or repairs---- it will screw you up down the road. It's perfectly safe! I'm the most OCD-overly-cautious-person and I went! So GO!!! Dr. Shiri is a rock star!
John R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Love this office! They do great work and are super friendly.
Ricky M.
Submitted 05/10/20
Great as usual...
John M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Shiri has been so valuable and concerned with my health and battle with cancer and how my oral health related to this. so grateful
Mayno C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent doctor
Mayno C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent job
Nina B.
Submitted 12/27/19
Prior to meeting Dr.S, l was 150% afraid to all dentists. However, this doctor gave me courage and confidence to “get over it” in an extremely positive manner. He proved me wrong and l have highly recommended him to everyone who knows my plight. And who has a fear of dentists. God Bless this man. Very pleased with my service. He is the best. Nina B.
Marshal W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Shiri was great as always!
Amy N.
Submitted 12/10/19
Quick and easy Invisalign checkup.
Ritchie L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very knowledgeable,straight to the point,very confident explaining my treatment plan, very clear
Miguel H.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have a great time from the start of my appointment thru the end the stuff was fabulous thank you so much
Audrey M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love this place! Always on time and quick.
Lynn A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Long time patient which says it all; love Lila's gum massages and Dr. Shiri is always calm and helpful.
Catherine K.
Submitted 10/17/19
After a bad experience years ago at another dental facility, I was hesitant to go to any dentist until I met Dr. Shiri and his office staff. They are patient and kind. I was able to set my fears aside & put full trust in Dr. Shiri. My teeth have never looked better! Thank you to everyone