Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Danny Shiri, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Carthay Circle, Los Angeles, CA

104 total reviews

Danny Shiri, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Shiri, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Thank you Dr Shiri for clearing up my discomfort
Hofit D.
Submitted 05/20/22
On time, fast, great service seasoned with humor
Diane C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Shiri and his excellent staff went above and beyond to restore the optimal underlying health as well as appearance of my teeth, my whole mouth, and my smile. It was a complex many-stage project, done with wonderful efficiency and ease. He is a gem and the best I could ever want to care for my teeth. I am so grateful!
Doreen K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Danny Shiri was very kind and the office staff was very efficient and helpful.
Larisa R.
Submitted 05/10/22
25 years with Dr Shiri what else could be better proof of my satisfaction
Tetsu H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everybody there are very friendly an helpful
Karen P.
Submitted 04/29/22
My husband and I have been getting our dental treatment from Dr. Shiri for about thirty-plus years now, despite our living far from his office. We value his skill, integrity, personality and the congeniality and competence of Sandy and the rest of the people who work with him.
David N.
Submitted 04/21/22
In and out in timely manner
Paul M.
Submitted 04/15/22
An outstanding dentist and dental office.
Diana V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr.Shiri is a perfectionist ! Greatly appreciate his honesty and compassion to hear out the main concern. Thank you for all being so kind and making this a great experience. ☺️
Zbigniew K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick, direct, not at all Kier waiting, not a pain. Lovely
Gregory K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Easy, painless, professional
Ben B.
Submitted 03/31/22
I cannot overstate how incredible Dr Shiri and his staff are. I literally fly in to get work done with them now that I’ve moved out of state. It feels like home and I’ve never had a dentist care more about getting everything perfect than Dr. Shiri and his team. If you’re reading this in search of a dentist…. You don’t need to look any further. You’ve found him.
Orit A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Good chair-side manners; explains really well.
John R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Shiri is the best. A true artist and cares about his patience and his work.
Klaudia P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great doctor!
Candida J.
Submitted 03/20/22
Super nice, amazing dentist and friendly staff highly recommended
Ron S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Emma is a very pleasant and capable hygienist, and it was a pleasure to meet her.
Laurence T.
Submitted 03/17/22
excellent
Flavio S.
Submitted 03/16/22
One of the best cleanings I’ve had. I also came to address a cosmetic issue that had made me self conscious about my smile and the results were amazing. I did both an in-office whitening and Dr Shiri solved my front tooth’s cosmetic issue perfectly.