Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Danny Shiri, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Carthay Circle, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Danny Shiri, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Shiri, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marji P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I met Danny Shiri after another dentist had botched pulling a molar - and I had dry socket. I was in a lot of pain and this good dentist expertly and patiently tended to the wound and brought me out of pain. Dr. Shiri has since then, with tremendous care and expertise, performed implant surgery and most recently applied veneers. I travel from Idaho to California now for my dental work because I am so confident in Danny’s work. My smile is the prettiest it’s ever been. I’ve tried other dentists close to where I live, but keep making the trip to LA because this man is the best at his profession - no matter the procedure. I’m so grateful for professionals who keep learning and perfecting their craft!
Marianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
He is the best !!
Aimee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
One of the best experiences I have ever had at the dentist. Thank you for your calm, friendly, thorough, and competent way of working with me.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
As always, Dr. Shiri made the appointment as pleasant and easy as a dental visit can be.
Tom J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I've been going to Dr. Shiri for 20 years. He's by far the best dentist I've ever known. He's kind, he walks you thought every step of a procedure in terms that are easy to understand. He is a professional at the top of his game. Dr. Shiri and his office staff are the best in the business. I highly, highly recommend him.
Kristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Shiri is the best dentist in the solar system. When I was living all over the world, I would fly in from Spain so he could fix my teeth and have a cleaning. Dr. Shiri placed porcelain veneers on my teeth and they look gorgeous. My cousin is a dentist and I still go to Dr. Shiri. He's the best, absolutely. Thank you!
Yoel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent.
Martine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Top services Great objectivity Amazing results and perfect customer service
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Whether for a routine or cosmetic procedure, Dr. Shiri and his caring staff made my dental experience a pleasant and professional one.
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and thoroughly explains the process whether it’s a simple filling or a more complex crown. Been with Dr. Shiri for many many years and very happy . Front office and back office very support.
Johnnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
It was a smooth experience. Thank you
Haskel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
My experience was perfect. Dr. Shiri is amazing.
Dina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Good experience. Nice and professional.
Hilda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Thank you Dr Shiri for clearing up my discomfort
Hofit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
On time, fast, great service seasoned with humor
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Shiri and his excellent staff went above and beyond to restore the optimal underlying health as well as appearance of my teeth, my whole mouth, and my smile. It was a complex many-stage project, done with wonderful efficiency and ease. He is a gem and the best I could ever want to care for my teeth. I am so grateful!
Doreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Danny Shiri was very kind and the office staff was very efficient and helpful.