Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Danny Shiri, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Carthay Circle, Los Angeles, CA

36 total reviews

Danny Shiri, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Shiri, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oja F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Shiri is the best dentist I've had. I no longer live in the area, but drive from quite far for my appts. That's how good he and everyone that works with him are.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great work done on me and no real pain! All good now!
Douglas K.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Shiri for over two decades now. He is simply the best. It is unthinkable that I would ever voluntarily seek another dentist. Thank you Dr. Shiri!
Rona L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Hard to believe I’m saying this about dentist visits-It’s always a pleasure to go to the office. Drs Shiri and Marmor are wonderful! Whether getting my teeth cleaned or a root canal, I’m not in pain, they don’t rush me in or out and explain everything.
Steve P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Our family has been with Dr. Shiri for almost 25 years. I could not imagine a better dentist.
Martin G.
Submitted 06/04/21
excellent
Victor G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very Good.
Joel S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent service, always
Patrick S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Shiri and his team are phenomenal. They strive to make me happy and never cut corners. He does it right the first time, so I don’t have to worry. I never imagined I could be so happy with my smile or a dentist. Love him and the whole staff, seriously. Patrick Stone
Danny I.
Submitted 05/01/21
Best treatment, fair pricing, great staff.
Ron R.
Submitted 04/29/21
As always, Dr. Shiri was wonderful. Personable, efficient, reassuring, kind...
Alef M.
Submitted 02/24/21
This was my first time at Dr. Shiri’s office and I couldn’t be happier. With a courteous, caring staff, Dr. Shiri was extremely professional, straight forward with my evaluation, extremely knowledgeable, adapting to my specific needs and prompt in addressing a severe acute dental issue I was having, making time on his busy schedule to care for it right there and then. This is not something I would say about a dentist office but I am looking forward to be back and continue with my treatment. Dr. Shiri’s practice is truly a rare find.
Myrna S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great office, The staff is friendly, the doctor sit and listened to you, and the office setting is clean and sanitized!
Autumn B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Living in LA for almost 4 years now and was so scared to find a new dentist. I was referred to Dr. Danny Shiri and I’m so pleased with my first experience. They were fast and to the point. I believe my hygienist was Rachel- she was so kind and kept checking in with me throughout the process to make sure I was comfortable. Will definitely be sticking around!
Ricky M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Shiri is in a league of his own. By far the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Gwenn O.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent technical and professional skills by both Dr. Shiri and his dental assistant. I was very impressed.
Marjory B.
Submitted 11/02/20
as always, perfection.
Felicia A.
Submitted 10/31/20
My parents and have known Dr. Shiri since he took over Dr. Oberstein’s practice many, many years ago. We fell in love with our fellow Canadian the minute we met him. I am the biggest coward and cry baby at the thought of a needle and the sound of a drill, always have been and always will be but Dr. Shiri has that hard-wired in his brain so he does every, ”magic trick”, possible, in his bag of them, to make it.... well let's leave it at that. He’s incredibly kind, generous, and smart as a whip! If you ask a dental question, he’ll give you a detailed answer and you may get a slide show, too, (I ask a lot mostly to delay the inevitable needle hiding behind his back). Seriously though, he’s the best dentist and hopefully the only dentist I will go to for the rest of my life. He’s got all the state of the art toys to guarantee that million-dollar smile. I adore him and highly recommend him and have, to all of my friends. If you want a dentist for life, Danny’s your guy!! Thank you, Dr. Shiri, for putting up with me. Felicia A
Lori F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a wonderful experience at Dr Shiri's office---from reception, to chair side asst, hygenists, and of course Dr Shiri himself. Very informative, pleasant, fast but efficient, clean. Always good results. Going to the dentists is actually pretty painless at Dr Shiri's office. Would highly recommend.
Mike S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Such a great dentist experience!